Welcome to http://www.NoGMOJoe.com. 

I appreciate you stopping in and your concern about GMO’s! My goal here is to provide information and helpful tips on how to avoid GMO’s, how you can help get GMO Labeling pushed through as law for food manufacturers and hopefully we can eliminate GMO’s from our food supply in the future.

Join me in this fight against GMO’s.

The best way to combat GMO’s at this time, other than signing the petitions and things that I will post later, is to buy ORGANIC FOOD! Yes it costs a bit more, but it’s not that much more expensive than your normal food. And the money you spend now will be saved on healthcare later.

I encourage you to do your own homework and not just take my word for it that GMO’s are a horrible thing. I will occasionally provide links to helpful websites and also informative materials (books, magazines, articles) that you may want to try to find online or in your library.

Here is a link for you to get started with http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Organic_food

Yours Truly,

No GMO Joe

